Unsere Partner

 

 

Musiker/Bands/Orchester

Schulen/Organisationen/Veranstalter

Marken & Hersteller 

 


  

 

Musiker/Bands/Orchester:

Die NDR Big Band  www.ndr.de/bigband


Hamburger Symphoniker  www.hamburgersymphoniker.de


Jazzhaus Orchestra Hamburg  www.jazzhausorchestra.de


Philharmonisches Staatsorchester Hamburg  www.philharmonisches-staatsorchester-hamburg.de


Das Haydn-Orchester Hamburg  www.haydn-orchester.de


Die NDR Radiophilharmonie  http://www.ndr.de/orchester_chor/radiophilharmonie


Christof Lauer  www.christoflauer.com


Peter Bolte  www.peterboltealto.de


Jonas Schoen  www.schoener-hoeren.de www.jonas-schoen.de 


Giora Feidman  www.giorafeidman-online.com


Tillman Ehrhorn   www.tilmanehrhorn.de


Markus Steinhauser  www.markussteinhauser.de


Gabriel Coburger  www.gabrielcoburger.de


Edgar Herzog  www.edgarherzog.de


 Polizeiorchester Hamburg  www.polizei-orchester.de


 

 

Schulen/Organisationen/Veranstalter: 


FAT JAZZ  www.fatjazz.com  


Instrumentenwelt in der Elbphilharmonie  
www.elbphilharmonie.de/de/instrumentenwelt


Jazzbüro Hamburg  
www.jazzhamburg.de


Big Brass Company Mölln  bigbrasscompany.de


Heidekreis Musikschule
  www.heidekreis-musikschule.de


Musikschule Karin Klose  www.musikschule-karin-klose.de


Groove Center Kiel
  www.groovecenterkiel.de


multiphonics e.V.  www.multiphonics-festival.com  


Sax 'n' Flute  www.saxandflute.de 


 

 

Marken & Hersteller: 


Adler  www.moennig-adler.de


Altus  www.altusflutes.eu


Azumi  www.azumi.eu


Forestone Japan  www.forestonejapan.com


Jupiter  www.jupiter.info


Keilwerth  www.julius-keilwerth.com


Miyazawa  www.miyazawa.eu


Schreiber  www.w-schreiber.com


Selmer Paris  www.henri-selmer.info  www.selmer.fr


Vandoren  www.vandoren.fr


Yamaha  www.yamaha.com

 

 

 

Zuletzt angesehen